Contact Us



William Hoh
williamh@adventuresamerica.com
Phone: 1-800-339-GRAD (4723)

Helen Scott
helens@adventuresamerica.com
Phone: (714) 744-1122

Gretchen Gates
gretcheng@adventuresamerica.com
Phone: (866) 656-6105


Katie Phillips
Katiep@worldstrides.org
Phone: (916) 939-6805 ext. 51110

Andrea Swimme
andreas@worldstrides.org
Phone: (916) 939-6805 ext. 51127

Virginia Hunrath
VirginiaH@worldstrides.org
Phone: (916) 939-6805 ext. 51116

Mailing Address:
5080 Robert J Mathews Parkway
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

Phone: (916) 939-6805
Fax: (916) 939-6806