Mailing Address:
5080 Robert J Mathews Parkway
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

Phone: (916) 939-6805 (opt. 5)
Fax: (916) 939-6806

OPERATIONS

Katie Phillips
KatieP@worldstrides.org
(916) 939-6805 ext. 51110

Andrea Swimme
AndreaS@worldstrides.org
(916) 939-6805 ext. 51127

Karen Somers
Karen.Somers@worldstrides.org
(916) 939-6805 ext. 51127

SALES

William Hoh
WilliamH@adventuresamerica.com
1-800-339-GRAD (4723)

Helen Scott
HelenS@adventuresamerica.com
(714) 744-1122

Gretchen Gates
GretchenG@adventuresamerica.com
(866) 656-6105

CONTACT FORM

We value your privacy and will never share your information.