Congratulations Class of 2020!

You and your classmates can be a part of a 55+ year tradition by joining us for Grad Nite 2020. Your Class can experience all that Disneyland® Park and Disney California Adventure® Park has to offer.

Event Highlights

  • 1-Day Park Hopper ticket Option - good from open to close at both Disneyland® and Disney California Adventure® Park. Experience the daily shows plus the most popular attractions including; Hyper-Space Mountain, Thunder Mountain Railway, Pirates of the Caribbean, Soaring around the World, Radiator Springs Racers, Splash Mountain and the all new Guardians of the Galaxy Mission Breakout!
  • Private Party: At night you'll be a part of the largest graduation party in the world at Disney California Adventure® Park with dance clubs, great music, rides and a special showing of Disney's World of Color.
  • Optional Resources: We can provide Transportation, Hotel Accommodations, Meal Events, Fundraising and etc.
  • Optional Payment Plan: Individual invoicing and payment collection.
  • $50,000,000 in Liability Insurance.
  • 1 Free Chaperone for every 20 paid in full students.

Dates

  • Friday, May 8
  • Saturday, May 9
  • Friday, May 15
  • Saturday, May 16
  • Wednesday, May 20
  • Tuesday, May 26
  • Wednesday, May 27
  • Friday, May 29
  • Saturday, May 30
  • Tuesday, June 2
  • Wednesday, June 3
  • Friday, June 5
  • Saturday, June 6
  • Wednesday, June 10
  • Friday, June 12
  • Saturday, June 13

Cost

Tier 1 - $89.00 per grad

  • Capacity restrictions apply
  • Private Party Only
  • 1:20 Complimentary Chaperone Ticket
  • Allows access to Disney California Adventure starting at 8:00 pm to 2 am

Tier 2 - $119.00 per grad

  • Severe capacity restrictions apply
  • Private Party + Full Day at Disney California Adventure
  • 1:20 Complimentary Chaperone Ticket
  • Admission to Disney California Adventure Park ONLY + Grad Nite private party from 9 pm to 2 am

Tier 3 - $179.00 per grad

  • Severe capacity restrictions apply
  • Private Party and Full Day Park Hopper
  • 1:20 Complimentary Chaperone Ticket
  • Grad Nite private party from 9 pm to 2 am

NOTE: Dates will fill-up extremely fast, so please click the "Request More Information" icon to the right to get your class registered as early as possible
or contact us for further information.

Additional Options

Adventures America makes your Disney Grad Nite the very best it can be. We can include whatever you need.

  • Motor Coach Transportation
  • Hotel Accommodations
  • Additional Theme Park Tickets
  • Fund Raising Resources

With Adventures America, your Grad Nite will be amazing!

 

Don't see what you're looking for? Check out other Grad Night options:

Contact Us

William Hoh at william@adventuresamerica.com
or call 510-234-3144

*Disney Grad Nite offers a safe, alcohol and drug free environment where Grads can celebrate in style. Proper attire is required for all participants. Admission is limited and available on a first-come basis.