Congratulations Class of 2019!

You and your classmates can be a part of a 55+ year tradition by joining us for Grad Nite 2019. Your Class can experience all that Disneyland® Park and Disney California Adventure® Park has to offer.

Event Highlights

  • 1-Day Park Hopper ticket Option - good from open to close at both Disneyland® and Disney California Adventure® Park. Experience the daily shows plus the most popular attractions including; Hyper-Space Mountain, Thunder Mountain Railway, Pirates of the Caribbean, Soaring around the World, Radiator Springs Racers, Splash Mountain and the all new Guardians of the Galaxy Mission Breakout!
  • Private Party: At night you'll be a part of the largest graduation party in the world at Disney California Adventure® Park with dance clubs, great music, rides and a special showing of Disney's World of Color.
  • Optional Resources: We can provide Transportation, Hotel Accommodations, Meal Events, Fundraising and etc.
  • Optional Payment Plan: Individual invoicing and payment collection.
  • $50,000,000 in Liability Insurance.
  • 1 Free Chaperone for every 15 paid in full students.

Dates

Dates will fill-up fast so please click the "Request More Information" icon to the right and get your class registered or contact us for further information.

 May 2019 Dates

  • Friday May 10, 2019
  • Saturday May 11, 2019
  • Friday May 17, 2019
  • Saturday May 18, 2019
  • Tuesday May 21. 2019
  • Wednesday May 22, 2019
  • Tuesday May 28, 2019
  • Wednesday May 29, 2019
  • Friday May 31, 2019

June 2019 Dates

  • Tuesday June 4, 2019
  • Wednesday June 5, 2019
  • Friday June 7, 2019
  • Saturday June 8, 2019
  • Tuesday June 11, 2019
  • Wednesday June 12, 2019
  • Friday June 14, 2019

This list is up-to-date as of June 1, 2018 and is subject to change with or without notice.

Cost - Based on Tier Selected

  • Tier 1 - Grad Night Only in Disney California Adventure Park (9pm-2am)
  • Tier 2 - Full day Admission and Grad Night in Disney California Adventure Park  (park open until 2am)
  • Tier 3 - Full day Admission to both Disneyland and California Adventure plus Grad Night (Park open until 2am)

Additional Options

USA Student Travel makes your Disney Grad Nite the very best it can be. We can include whatever you need.

  • Motor Coach Transportation
  • Hotel Accommodations
  • Additional Theme Park Tickets
  • Fund Raising Resources

With Adventures America your Grad Nite will be a blast!



REQUEST MORE INFORMATION

Contact Us Today

Kathryn Phillips at KathrynP@worldstrides.org
or call 800.234.4723

 

*Disney Grad Nite offers a safe, alcohol and drug free environment where Grads can celebrate in style. Proper attire is required for all participants. Admission is limited and available on a first-come basis.

Don't see what you're looking for? We have many Grad Night options available: